End of Season Trophy and Award Holders

End of Season 2018 Trophy Holders

Open Folio Prints - 3 Daffodil prints

Open Print Folio Award

Martin Walter LRPS, AFIAP

Pictureboard Competition - 5 pictures of Concorde at its new museum

Open Picture Board (Print)

Peter Perkins

Open Folio of Projected Images Award - Walking on Water

Open Projected Image Folio

Linda Meaton

Bing White Trophy for Nature - A Dalmation Pelican

Bing White Trophy

Roy Jacobson CPAGB

Intermediate Folio of Projected Images - Images of India

Intermediate Projected Image Folio

Sue Wilson

Awards 2018

Services to Portishead Camera Club

Ginny Dulborough Award

Barrie Bluer APAGB, LRPS

Awarded to recognise special endeavour or support to club members and the wider community

Tom Wallis Memorial Cup for the Most Improved Member

Tom Wallis Cup

Owain Thomas

This is an annual award to the member showing the most improvement during the season.